Fanaticus Forum  

Go Back   Fanaticus Forum > Rules > v2.2+

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-03-2016, 03:52 PM
blacksven blacksven is offline
Fanatici
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 45
Default Cav doubled by Light Spear

Just a simple question to ensure that we did a played the rules correct last night. According to the combat result charts Cav doubled by Spear or Pike flee if they are in good going (of if they are in close combat with art). Otherwise they are destroyed.

So last night when Cav were doubled by light spear we played that they died. I assume that's correct but thought I should check, as that was a 'double take for me from earlier versions' and a fairly significant event as it turned out in the game.

Just checking we did it right
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-04-2016, 01:46 PM
dervel dervel is offline
Praetor
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1,164
Default

That's how I have played it.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:29 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.