Fanaticus Forum  

Go Back   Fanaticus Forum > Rules > v2.2+

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-03-2016, 03:52 PM
blacksven blacksven is offline
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 45
Default Cav doubled by Light Spear

Just a simple question to ensure that we did a played the rules correct last night. According to the combat result charts Cav doubled by Spear or Pike flee if they are in good going (of if they are in close combat with art). Otherwise they are destroyed.

So last night when Cav were doubled by light spear we played that they died. I assume that's correct but thought I should check, as that was a 'double take for me from earlier versions' and a fairly significant event as it turned out in the game.

Just checking we did it right
Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2016, 01:46 PM
dervel dervel is offline
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1,164

That's how I have played it.
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:21 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.