PDA

View Full Version : Pursuit Query


Martyn
12-14-2011, 07:28 PM
Following up on my earlier suggestion, I have been reading through v3 and identified parts that I feel need clarification, any other comments/observations welcome.:)

Would it be possible to clarify whether a pursuing element purses up to a battlefield edge or bad going (that is it stops just before entering) or whether it does not pursue at all.

kontos
12-14-2011, 08:02 PM
Following up on my earlier suggestion, I have been reading through v3 and identified parts that I feel need clarification, any other comments/observations welcome.:)

Would it be possible to clarify whether a pursuing element purses up to a battlefield edge or bad going (that is it stops just before entering) or whether it does not pursue at all.

Well it doesn't hurt to ask but my reading of the Puruit rule is either you do or you don't. If your "follow up" would take you into the "restricted" areas, you simply do not follow up at all. My take only.